Visit our Colorado State Extension office for more news, tools and resources.

Close Icon
Arapahoe County Extension provides trusted, practical education to help you solve problems, develop skills and build a better future.

Arapahoe County CSU Extension Staff Directory

Main Office

Phone: 303-730-1920
: 303-730-2764
Office hours: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. (Closed holidays)

Office Staffclick the name to email directly

Arapahoe County CSU Extension Director:
Tim Aston

Office Coordinator:
Jean Walton

Program Assistant: 
Briana Gonzales

4-H Youth Development Program Staff

4-H Agent and Livestock/Horse/Shooting Sports:
Ethan Cahill

4-H Program Coordinator – General/Home Economics/Dog/Cat:
Shaylen Florez

4-H Outreach Program Supervisor:
Claudia Meeks

Horticulture and Colorado Master Gardener Staff

Horticulture Agent:
Lisa Mason

Horticulturist /Colorado Master Gardener Coordinator:
Lucinda Greene

Colorado Master Gardener:
Colorado Master Gardener Volunteer

Family and Consumer Science Agent:

Sheila Gains

Family Leadership Training Institute (FLTI) Coordinator:

Taylor McKinney

EFNEP Educators:

Nancy Silva